Skip to content

Your Wish is My Command

January 30, 2009

A couple of you have asked about the wonder that is MY HAIR. Well, here you go. Here’s the instructional video for how to curl your hair with a flat iron. (Betcha did know I was gonna come at you with a video!)

I didn’t need to watch the whole video since I had seen this technique in action myself. Holding the top of your section of hair with your hand and more precisely guiding the iron down with a twisting motion gets you smaller ringlets. Play with it a little, the fundamentals are the same.

Check out the rest of the Hair Thursday site while you’re there. I really like it. It’s right up there with Amalah’s Advice Smackdown.

My hair has great, relaxed waves today! I love having the option of not-strait hair for once. Oh, and my hair is not as red as it looks in the pics from the previous post. It’s just normal brown with red undertones. Better on me than the blonde, but NOT as bomb-diggity as Kate Walsh’s brownish-red.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 150 other followers

